I've forgotten my password

The New World

10th March 2024, 15:00

The New World

Featuring Dvorak's ever popular Symphony No 9, From the New World

Elgar - Froissart Overture.  Commissioned by the Worcester Festival Committee in November 1889 and premièred at the 1890 Three Choirs Festival, this was the composer's first published work to gain a measure of national recognition.

Davison - the Garden of Earthly Delights for solo saxophone. Featuring saxophonist Richard Scholfield, winner of the 2023 Croydon Concerto Competition.

Powered by Conceptulise CMS