I've forgotten my password

Sounds of Spring, Saturday, 5th March 2022

The programme for our concert in St. Nicholas Church, Sevenoaks includes a wonderful overture by Brahms, a cello concerto featuring Liubov Ulybysheva and the uplifting Symphony No. 2 by Sibelius.

Data PRotection information

The New World
10th March 2024, 15:00

The New World

Featuring Dvorak's ever popular Symphony No 9, From the New World Elgar - Froissart Overture.  Commissioned by the Worcester Festival Committee...

Full event information
Powered by Conceptulise CMS