I've forgotten my password

All Quiet on the Western Front

16th November 2014

All Quiet on the Western Front

A Commemoration of World War 1 in poetry and music. 

Bax: Tintagel
Butterworth: The Banks of Green Willow
Delius: Concerto for Violin & Cello
Vaughan Williams: Symphony No 6 in E minor 

The concert will feature readings of poetry associated with WWI, written by Wilfred Owen, Rupert Brooke and others.

£1 from each ticket will be given to the Royal British Legion, which supports veterans and serving members of the Armed Forces and their families.

Stag Theatre   Sunday 16th November   3pm

Tickets £16, £15 (concessions) & £2 (U18)
(+£2 Stag admin fee per transaction)

Free to Season Ticket holders

To book tickets on-line, click here

Powered by Conceptulise CMS