I've forgotten my password
Sevenoaks Symphony Orchestra

A Taste of Classics

5th February 2020 20:30

A Taste of Classics

This is a light, one-hour concert of easy listening classical music. On arrival you will receive a complimentary glass of wine, and Darrell Davison will introduce each piece, putting it into context and bringing it to life. The programme includes Dance of the Blessed Spirits by Gluck, and Straussí Blue Danube Waltzes, and finishes with the last movement of Beethovenís 5th Symphony. Itís a delightful evening out and tickets are just £10, available from the Stag box office: 01732 450175.

Powered by Conceptulise CMS