I've forgotten my password

A Taste of Classics

31st January 2018, 20:30

Stag Theatre, Sevenoaks

Cast aside those January blues and enjoy a complimentary glass of wine at our after-dinner concert. We aim to play a taste of many popular pieces in a concert lasting around an hour, with music by Beethoven and Mozart along with many others listed below. Darrell Davison, our conductor, will compere the evening.

Tickets are just £10 and can be purchased direct from the Stag Box Office

As well as a glass of refreshment, the evening will include these pieces of music:

Mozart : Overture to The Marriage of Figaro

Albinoni : Adagio

Beethoven : Symphony no. 8, the 2nd movement (metronome)

Haydn : Symphony no. 88, the final movement

Delibes : Mazurka from Coppelia

Jarnefelt : Praeludium

Strauss : Voices of Spring Waltzes

Brahms : Symphony no. 4, the 3rd movement

Powered by Conceptulise CMS