I've forgotten my password

A Taste of Autumn Classics

17th October 2021, 16:00

A Taste of Autumn Classics

Sevenoaks Symphony Orchestra is delighted to be back and presenting their first concert of the 2021/2022 season. We open with three of the world's favourite pieces by Mozart, Bruch and Beethoven. As the arts were silenced for almost two years in the pandemic, this joyful selection of well-known classics couldn't be more appropriate.

Our conductor, Darrell Davison, and the musicians look forward to gathering on stage once again to give you a memorable and heart-warming afternoon of live music. Violin soloist, Joo Yeon Sir, will perform the Bruch Violin Concerto, one of the world's best-loved concertos and Joo Yeon Sir is a soloist of extraordinary talent and musicality. Don't miss this opportunity to hear her.

This 90-minute concert runs from 4:00 - 5:30pm on 17th October with no interval. Tickets are available from the Stag Theatre Box Office.  Bring family and friends and enjoy the energy and immediacy of live music once again!

Powered by Conceptulise CMS